1349 Beyond the Apocalypse 2LP 180gm LTD silver grey vinyl

  • £1700

New Sealed 1349 - Beyond the Apocalypse 2LP 180gm silver-grey vinyl in a gatefold sleeve

Re-released by Back on Black Records

Catalogue Number: BOBV409LP

Barcode: 803341436435

Track Listing

Chasing Dragons 6:31
Beyond The Apocalypse 4:01
Aiwass-Aeon 3:32
Nekronatalenheten 4:30
Perished In Pain 3:57
Singer Of Strange Songs 7:30
Blood Is The Mortar 3:52
Internal Winter 7:41
The Blade 5:58

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend