Acid Bath Paegan Terrorism Tactics 2LP Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve

  • £2800

New Acid Bath - Pagan Terrorism Tactics 2LP Black 180gm vinyl in a gatefold sleeve

Released by Rotten Records

Catalogue Number: ROT3000LP

Barcode: 032357304418

Track Listing
A1 Paegan Love Song 5:41
A2 Bleed Me An Ocean 6:12
A3 Graveflower 6:06
B1 Diäb Soulé 4:36
B2 Locust Spawning 4:54
B3 Old Skin 1:16
B4 New Death Sensation 6:40
C1 Venus Blue 4:39
C2 13 Fingers 4:13
D1 New Corpse 3:18
D2 Dead Girl 7:24

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend