Acid Bath When the Kite String Pops 2LP Black 180gm vinyl

  • £2800

New Acid Bath - When the Kite String Pops 2LP BLack 180mg vinyl  in a gatefold sleeve

This item has been opened to verify colour of vinyl

Released by Rotten Records

Catalogue Number: ROT2095LP

Barcode: 032357209515

Track Listing
A1 The Blue 6:04
A2 Tranquilized 4:08
A3 Cheap Vodka 2:11
A4 Finger Paintings Of The Insane 5:56
B1 Jezebel 4:46
B2 Scream Of The Butterfly 6:05
B3 Dr. Suess Is Dead 5:55
C1 Dope Fiend 5:11
C2 Toubabo Koomi 4:54
C3 God Machine 4:53
D1 The Mortician's Flame 4:00
D2 What Color Is Death 3:15
D3 The Bones Of Baby Dolls 3:52
D4 Cassie Eats Cockroaches 4:18

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend