Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell Check em.. LP on Red & Black vinyl

  • £1700

New Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell - Check 'em before you wreck 'em LP in a gatefold sleeve on Dark red with black marbled vinyl

Released by Rise Above Records

Catalogue Number: RISELP179

Barcode: 803341422117

Please note this record has been opened to verify the colour of the vinyl

Psych/Heavy Rock

Track Listing
A1 Do It Now
A2 2 Tonne Fuckboot
A3 Captain Merryweather
A4 Running From Home
A5 Happiness Begins
B1 Shake Your Head
B2 Don’t Hear It…. Fear It!
B3 Bulletproof
B4 The Thicker The Better
B5 Late Night Mornings

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend