Bathory Self Titled LP vinyl

  • £1700

New Bathory - Self Titled Picture Disc LP vinyl

2013 re-release by Black Mark Records

Catalogue Number: BMLP666-1

Barcode: 4012743000113

Black Metal

Track Listing

Side Darkness
A1 Storm Of Damnation 3:07
A2 Hades 2:45
A3 Reaper 2:44
A4 Necromansy 3:40
A5 Sacrifice 3:16
Side Evil
B1 In Conspiracy With Satan 2:29
B2 Armageddon 2:32
B3 War 3:41
B4 Raise The Dead 2:15
B5 Outro 0:23

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend