Church of Misery And Then There Were None LP Black Vinyl

  • £1700

New Church of Misery - And Then There Were None LP on Black Vinyl

Released by Rise Above Records

This album features Dave from Blood Farmers on Guitar!


Catalogue Number: RISELP196G

Barcode: 803341508279

Opened to verify colour of vinyl

Track Listing
A1 The Hell Benders 8:14
A2 Make Them Die Slowly 6:25
A3 Doctor Death 6:19
B1 River Demon 5:04
B2 Confessions Of An Embittered Soul 5:18
B3 Suicide Journey 1:54
B4 Murderfreak Blues 8:26

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend