Corrections House Hoax the System 7" Single

  • £900

New Corrections House 7" single

Sludge/Jazz/Experimental/Spoken Word

Released by Burning World Records

Features Scott Kelly (Neurosis), Mike IX Williams(Eyehategod/The Guilt of), Sanford Parker, Bruce Lamont

Catalogue Number:BWR030


Track Listing
Hoax The System 6:08
Grin With A Purpose 6:00

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend