Corrosion of Conformity Wiseblood 2LP 180gm vinyl in gatefold sleeve

  • £2400

New Corrosion of Conformity - Wiseblood 2LP Audiophile 180gm vinyl in gatefold sleeve

Released by Music On Vinyl

Features Pepper Keenan on vocals of Down

Doom/Sludge from New Orleans

Catalogue Number: MOVLP753

Barcode: 8718469532575

Track Listing

A1 King Of The Rotten
A2 Long Whip / Big America
A3 Wiseblood 
A4 Goodbye Windows 
B1 Born Again For The Last Time
B2 Drowning In A Daydream
B3 The Snake Has No Head
C1 The Door
C2 Man Or Ash
C3 Redemption City
D1 Wishbone (Some Tomorrow)
D2 Fuel 
D3 Bottom Feeder (El Que Come Abajo) 

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend