Cough Still They Pray LP vinyl

Cough Still They Pray 2LP Black vinyl

  • £2100

Cough - Still They Pray 2LP LP Black vinyl

Released by Relapse Records on 3rd June 2016

Catalogue Number: RR7328

Barcode: 0781676732814

Track Listing
A1 Haunter of the Dark  
A2 Possession
B1 Dead Among the Roses
B2 Masters of Torture
C1 Let it Bleed
C2 Shadow of the Torturer
D1 The Wounding Hours
D2 Still They Pray

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend