Dysteria Fuck the Future LP vinyl

  • £1000

New Dysteria - Fuck the Future LP vinyl

Released by Wooaaargh! Records / Vetala Productions / Bones Brigade Records / Rad Nauseam Records 

Limited to 195 Black vinyl copies

Sleeve features brown cardboard negative version of album imagery. Includes sheet insert with band photo on on side and lyrics on the other

Track Listing
A1 Thirst
A2 Carvery
A3 Epitaphs
A4 Unearth
B1 Defaultocrat
B2 Quadraplegic
B3 Invalides
B4 Mephistopheles

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend