Early Graves Goner LP vinyl

  • £1800

New Early Graves - Goner LP vinyl

Released by Southern Lord 2011


Catalogue Number: LORD131

Barcode: 689230014218

Track Listing
A1 Goner 3:04
A2 Faith Is Shit 2:15
A3 Old Bones 1:58
A4 Rot 1:46
A5 Mayday 4:04
B1 Wraiths 3:59
B2 Trauma 2:31
B3 Give Up 2:30
B4 Bastard Tears 1:30
B5 Harm 2:08

 Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend