Earthmass Collapse LP vinyl + Download Code and Lyric Sheet

  • £1200

New Earthmass - Collapse LP + Download Code

Released by Big Riff Records


Track Listing

Awake/Crisis 6:14
Divergence 4:38
Weakling 7:14
Loom (i.Drowse ii.Barren) 18:25

 Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.


We Also Recommend