Electric Citizen Higher Time LP Pink vinyl

Electric Citizen Higher Time LP Black vinyl

  • £2100

New Electric Citizen - Higher Time LP Black vinyl

Released by Riding Easy Records on 6th May 2016

Catalogue Number: EZRDR-064

Barcode: 603111700229

Psych/Stoner/Heavy Rock

Track Listing

A1 Evil
A2 Social Phobia
A3 Misery Keeper
A4 Devil's In The Passing Time
A5 Golden Mean
B1 Higher Time
B2 Ghost Of Me
B3 Natural Law
B4 Crux
B5 Two Hearted Woman

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend