Electric Wizard We Live 2LP on Black vinyl

  • £2000

New Electric Wizard - We Live 2LP Black vinyl with 2 page lyric insert 

2014 re-release by Rise Above Records

Catalogue Number: RISELP048


This has been opened to verify the colour of the vinyl
Doom/Stoner from the UK
Track Listing

A1 Eko Eko Azarak: Invocation / Ritual
A2 We Live
B1 Flower Of Evil A.K.A. Malfiore
B2 Another Perfect Day?
C1 The Sun Has Turned To Black
C2 Saturn's Children
D Tutti I Colori Del Buio

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives

We Also Recommend