Evile Skull LP vinyl

  • £1600

New Evile - Skull LP vinyl

Released by Earache records

Catalogue Number: MOSH490LP

Barcode: 5055006549034

Track Listing
A1 Underworld
A2 Skull
A3 The Naked Sun
A4 Head Of The Demon
B1 Tomb
B2 Words Of The Dead
B3 Outsider
B4 What You Become
B5 New Truths Old Lies 

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend