Faith No More King for a Day Fool for a Lifetime 2LP 180gm vinyl

  • £2500

New Faith No More - King For a Day Fool for a Lifetime 2LP gatefold, 180gm vinyl

Released by Music On Vinyl

Catalogue Number: MOVLP934

Barcode: 8718469534234

Heavy Rock

Track Listing
A1 Get Out 2:17
A2 Ricochet 4:28
A3 Evidence 4:53
A4 The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies 3:29
B1 Star A.D. 3:23
B2 Cuckoo For Caca 3:43
B3 Caralho Voador 4:01
C1 Ugly In The Morning 3:06
C2 Digging The Grave 3:04
C3 Take This Bottle 4:58
D1 King For A Day 6:34
D2 What A Day 2:37
D3 The Last To Know 4:27
D4 Just A Man 5:56


Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.s.

We Also Recommend