Faith No More The Real Thing Deluxe 2LP 180gm vinyl + Download

  • £1900

New Faith No More - The Real Thing 2LP 180gm vinyl + Download code

Re-released by Rhino Records on 28th August 2015

Cat number: 0825646094776

Barcode: 0825646094776

Track Listing

Side 1:
01. From Out Of Nowhere
02. Epic
03. Falling To Pieces
04. Surprise! You’re Dead!
05. Zombie Eaters

Side Two:
06. The Real Thing
07. Underwater Love
08. The Morning After
09. Woodpecker From Mars

Side Three:
01. War Pigs (studio)
02. Edge of the World
03. Sweet Emotion
04. Falling To Pieces (Matt Wallace Remix)

Side Four:
05. War Pigs (Live in Berlin 1989)
06. Surprise! You’re Dead! (Live in Sheffield 1990)
07. Chinese Arithmetic (Live in Sheffield 1990)
08. Underwater Love (Live at Brixton 1990)
09. As The Worm Turns (Live at Brixton 1990)

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend