Floor Self Titled LP + 7" + MP3 gatefold sleeve

  • £2100

New Floor - Self Titled LP + 7" + MP3

Re-released by Robotic Empire Records 

Catalogue Number: ROBO108

Barcode: 655035710877

Features members of Torche

Doom/Stoner from Miami
Track Listing
A1 Scimitar 2:28
A2 Return To Zero 2:20
A3 Downed Star 2:45
A4 Iron Girl 2:18
A5 Night Full Of Kicks 3:32
A6 Twink 0:53
A7 Sneech 1:02
A8 Assassin 1:52
B1 Kallisti - Song For Eris 3:08
B2 Ein (Below And Beyond) 3:24
B3 Figured Out 3:19
B4 Tales Of Lolita 2:02
B5 Triangle Song 3:28
C1 Bombs To Abbadon
C2 Xian (The Jingle-Jangle Of A Thousand Lost Souls)
D1 Stalker


Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend