Fugazi End Hits LP vinyl + MP3 Download

  • £1400

Fugazi - End Hits LP vinyl + MP3 download

Released by Dischord Records

Catalogue Number: DIS110V

Barcode: 718751961012

Punk/Heavy Rock

Remastered from the original source tapes

Track Listing

A1 Break
A2 Place Position
A3 Recap Modotti
A4 No Surprise
A5 Five Corporations
A6 Caustic Acrostic
A7 Closed Captioned
B1 Floating Boy
B2 Foreman's Dog
B3 Arpeggiator
B4 Guilford Fall
B5 Pink Frosty
B6 F/D


Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend