Ghold Of Ruin LP on 180gm Black Vinyl + Download Card

  • £1600

Ghold - Of Ruin LP 180gm black vinyl + Download Code

Released in 2015 by Ritual Productions

Catalogue Number:RITE034LP


Track Listing
1 Somnium 13:55
2 Plouton 12:28

3 Chaosecret 7:27
4 Temple 7:57
5 Revelation 9:18
6 Daemons

Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend