Greenleaf Agents of Ahriman LP 180gm Clear Frosted Vinyl

  • £1700

New Greenleaf Agents of Ahriman LP 180gm Clear Frosted Vinyl

Released by Small Stone Records and Cargo Records 2015

Catalogue Number: CARLP150 / SS074LP

Barcode: 4024572801489

Stoner Rock

Opened to verify colour of vinyl

Track Listing
A1 Highway Officer
A2 Treehorn
A3 Alishan Mountain
A4 Black Tar
A5 The Lake
B1 Agents Of Ahriman
B2 Ride Another Highway
B3 Sleep Paralysis
B4 Stray Bullit Woman

Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend