Hypnos The Revenge Ride LP Ltd Translucent Blue Vinyl

  • £1300

New Hypnos - The Revenge Ride LP. Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl 

Released by Monster Nation

Catalogue Number:MN025


Death Metal from Czech Republic 
Track Listing

A1 Raven's Opera D'Moll
A2 Crystal Purity Of Treachery
A3 Evil Awaken
A4 Regicide
A5 Journey Into Doom
A6 Endorsed By Satan
B1 Spider-werk
B2 I Am The Wind
B3 Lost
B4 Heroism Of New Era
B5 Journey Into Doom (Live)
B6 Regicide (Live)

Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend