Janes Addiction Nothing's Shocking LP on 180gm vinyl

  • £1500

Janes Addiction - Nothing's Shocking LP 180gm vinyl  

Released by Warners Music in 2013 (European release)

Catalogue Number: 8122798884

Barcode: 081227988845

Track Listing

A1 Up The Beach 3:00
A2 Ocean Size 4:22
A3 Had A Dad 3:44
A4 Ted, Just Admit It... 7:23
A5 Standing In The Shower... Thinking 3:03
B1 Summertime Rolls 6:18
B2 Mountain Song 4:03
B3 Idiots Rule 3:00
B4 Jane Says 4:52
B5 Thank You Boys 1:00

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend