Jeff Buckley Grace LP 180gm Released by Music on Vinyl

  • £2000

Jeff Buckley - Grace LP vinyl 

Released by Music On Vinyl 

Catalogue Number: MOVLP007

Barcode: 5099747592812

Track Listing

A1 Mojo Pin
A2 Grace
A3 Last Goodbye
A4 Lilac Wine 
A5 So Real
B1 Hallelujah
B2 Lover, You Should've Come Over
B3 Corpus Christi Carol
B4 Eternal Life
B5 Dream Brother

Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend