Jesu Conqueror 2LP vinyl Deluxe Reissue

  • £2500

New Jesu - Conqueror 2LP vinyl Deluxe Remastered Reissue on Black Vinyl

Released by Hydra Head Records 2014 

Catalogue Number: HH666126LP

Barcode: 798546230318

Track Listing

A1 Conqueror 8:10
A2 Old Year 5:46
B1 Transfigure 5:58
B2 Weightless & Horizontal 10:06
C1 Medicine 7:22
C2 Brighteyes 7:20
D1 Mother Earth 7:16
D2 Stanlow 5:58

Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend