King Tuff Black Moon Spell LP vinyl + Download

  • £1300

New King Tuff - Black Moon Spell LP vinyl

Released by Sub Pop

Catalogue Number: SP1080

Barcode: 098787108019

Neo Garage Rock

Features Kyle Thomas from Witch

Track Listing

Black Moon Spell
Sick Mind
Rainbow's Run
Beautiful Thing
I Love You Ugly
Magic Mirror
Demon From Hell
Black Holes In Stereo
Eyes Of The Muse
Staircase Of Diamonds
Eddie's Song

Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend