L7 Bricks Are Heavy LP on 180gm vinyl

  • £2800

New L7 - Bricks Are Heavy LP vinyl

Released by Plain Recordings

Catalogue Number: PLAIN193

Barcode: 646315519310

Track Listing

Wargasm 2:40
Scrap 2:53
Pretend We're Dead 3:53
Diet Pill 4:21
Everglade 3:18
Slide 3:37
One More Thing 4:07
Mr. Integrity 4:06
Monster 2:56
Shitlist 2:55
This Ain't Pleasure 2:42

Please order pre-orders and out of stock back-orders separately. Ordering them with other products will prevent all order items that are currently in stock from being sent until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend