Litmus Aurora 2LP vinyl

  • £1700

New Litmus - Aurora 2LP vinyl

Released by Rise Above Records in 2009

Catalogue Number: RISELP125

Barcode: 803341304697

Space rockers from London, UK
Track Listing
A1 Beyond The Sun
A2 In The Burning Light
B1 Eos
B2 Miles Away
B3 Stars
B4 Kings Of Infinite Space
C1 Ma:55°N Rift
C2 Red Skies

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.


We Also Recommend