Marriages Kitsune LP on translucent orange vinyl + Download code

  • £1500

New Marriages Kitsune LP on translucent Orange vinyl and includes Download code

Released by Sargent House in 2013

Catalogue Number: SH076LP

Barcode: 0634457562615

Includes members of Red Sparrows

Shoegaze/Post Rock

Track Listing 
A1 Ride In My Place 3:27
A2 Body Of Shade 3:43
A3 Ten Tiny Fingers 5:31
B1 Pelt 3:07
B2 White Shape 3:41
B3 Part The Dark Again 6:52

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend