Midnight Complete and Total Hell 2LP Gold vinyl in gatefold sleeve

  • £2000

New Midnight - Complete and Total Hell

Released by Hells Headbangers

Catalogue Number: HELLSLP083

Barcode: 610585201688

Compilation of all material released prior to Satanic Royalty. Gatefold jacket with heavy printed inner sleeves. Gold vinyl

Track Listing
Funeral Bell 12"
A1 Funeral Bell
A2 All Hail Hell
A3 Servant Of No One
A4 Unholy And Rotten
A5 I Am Violator
A6 Hot Graves
B1 Long Live Death

White Hot Fire 7"
B2 White Hot Fire
B3 Endless Slut

Unreleased 12"
B4 Lord In Chains
B5 Strike Of Midnight
C1 Take You To Hell
C2 On The Wings Of Satan

Outbreak Of Evil Vol. 2 Comp. 7"
C3 Turn Up The Hell

Farewell To Hell 10"
C4 Black Rock 'N Roll
C5 It's A Sacrifice
C6 Vomit Queens
D1 Screams Of Blasphemy
D2 Cross Held High
D3 Lucifer's Sanctuary

Berlin Is Burning Pic. LP
D4 Berlin Is Burning


Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend