Mondo Drag Self Titled LP on Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve

  • £1800

New Mondo Drag - Self Titled LP on Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve

Released by Riding Easy Records / Easy Rider Records in 2015

Opened to verify colour of vinyl

Track Listing
A1 Zephyr 2:34
A2 Crystal Visions Open Eyes 4:36
A3 The Dawn 3:04
A4 Plumajilla 6:40
B1 Shifting Sands 5:24
B2 Pillars Of The Sky 6:45
B3 Snakeskin 6:10

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend