Mothership II (2) LP on Black vinyl

  • £1700

Mothership - II LP on Black vinyl

Released by Ripple Music in 2014

Catalogue Number: RIPLP020

Barcode: 853843002515

Opened to verify colour

Heavy Rock/Stoner 

Track Listing

1 Celestial Prophet
2 Priestess Of The Moon
3 Shanghai Surprise
4 Holy Massacre
5 Centauromachy
6 Hot Smoke And Heavy Blues
7 Tamu Massif
8 Astromancer
9 Serpents Throne

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend