OJM Volcano LP vinyl

OJM Volcano LP vinyl

  • £1000
  • Save £600

OJM - Volcano LP vinyl

*This item has small creases in 2 corners and so has been discounted in line with this

Released by Go Down Records in 2010

Catalogue Number: GODLP043

Barcode: 8016670229346

Heavy Rock/Psych
Track Listing

1 Welcome
2 Venus
3 Rainbow
4 Oceans Heart
5 Wolf
6 I'll Be Long
7 Cocksucker
8 Disorder
9 Escort
10 2012

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend