Old Man Gloom Christmas 2LP vinyl

  • £2500

New Sealed Old Man Gloom - Christmas LP vinyl

Released by Hydra Head Records

Catalogue Number: HH666193LP

Barcode: 63445752119

Sludge from Los Angeles. Features members of Converge, Zozobra, Isis and Cave in

Track Listing
A1 Gift
A2 Skullstorm
A3 Something For The Mrs.
A4 Sleeping With Snakes
A5 Lukeness Monster
B6 'Tis Better To Receive
B7 Accord-O-Matic
B8 The Volcano
C9 Close Your Eyes, Roll Back Into Your Head
C10 Girt And Greed
C11 Sonic Dust
C12 Valhalla
D13 Christmas Eve Parts I, II And III (Alt. Version)


We Also Recommend