Old Man Gloom Christmas Eve 1 + 2 + 6 + Live in NYC LP vinyl

  • £2100

New Sealed Old Man Gloom - Christmas Eve 1 + 2 + 6 + Live in NYC LP vinyl

Released by Tortuga Recordings

Catalogue Number: TR027LP

Barcode: 634457554818

Sludge from Los Angeles. Features members of Converge, Zozobra, Isis and Cave in

Track Listing
A1 Christmas Eve Part I
A2 A.L.F. Makes Accident, Or The Slow Advance Of The Now Liberated, But Virally Contagious Chimps
A3 Skull Of Geronimo
A4 Masami's Music Box I
A5 Branch Breaker (Live In NYC)
A6 Masami's Music Box 2
A7 Christmas Eve Part II
A8 Gratuitous Bonus Track Made By Sensible Musicians Doing Questionable Things
B1 Zozobra (excerpt)
B2 Skullstorm
B3 Branch Breaker
B4 Sonic Wave Of Bees
B5 Rape Athena
B6 Flood II
B7 Afraid Of....
B8 Hot Salvation
B9 Jaws Of The Lion


We Also Recommend