Pink Floyd Dark Side of the Moon LP 40th Anniversary 180gm + MP3 + Poster + Stickers

  • £2500

New Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon LP + Download Code 40th Anniversary Edition (320kbps MP3) plus stickers and poster

Released by EMI

Catalogue Number: 0298761

Barcode: 5099902987613

Track Listing

A1 Speak To Me 1:30
A2 Breathe 2:43
A3 On The Run 3:30
A4 Time 6:53
A5 The Great Gig In The Sky 4:15
B1 Money 6:30
B2 Us And Them 7:51
B3 Any Colour You Like 3:24
B4 Brain Damage 3:50
B5 Eclipse 1:45

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend