Possessed Seven Churches LP 180gm gold vinyl limited to 250 copies

  • £3000

New Possessed Seven Churches LP in a gatefold sleeve on 180gm gold vinyl limited to 250 copies

4th pressing by High Roller Records in 2017

425gsm heavy embossed cardboard cover, lyric sheet, poster, A5 photo card, specially mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel/ Temple of Disharmony, 100% original sound, no remaster

Catalogue Number: HRR363

Barcode: 4260255247407

Death/Thrash Metal from the US

Track Listing
A1 The Exorcist
A2 Pentagram
A3 Burning In Hell
A4 Evil Warriors
A5 Seven Churches
B1 Satan's Curse
B2 Holy Hell
B3 Twisted Minds
B4 Fallen Angel
B5 Death Metal 

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend