Radio Moscow Self Titled LP

  • £1500

New Radio Moscow - Self Titled LP

Released by Alive Records

Catalogue Number: ALIVE077LP

Barcode: 095081007710

Psych Rock
Track Listing

Introduction 1:19
Frustrating Sound 3:54
Luckydutch 4:40
Lickskillet 4:55
Mistreating Queen 4:32
Whatever Happened 3:20
Timebomb 3:17
Deep Blue Sea 5:39
Ordovician Fauna 2:01
Fuse 3:13 

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend