Sasquatch IV LP 180gm Red Vinyl

  • £1700

New Sasquatch - IV LP on 180gm Red Vinyl

Released by Small Stone Records on 24th September 2013

Catalogue Number: CARLP131

Barcode: 4024572666378

Stoner Rock

Track Listing
A1 The Message 3:58
A2 Eye Of The Storm 5:10
A3 Sweet Lady 4:09
A4 Money 5:06
A5 Wolves At My Door 2:59
B1 Smoke Signal 7:24
B2 Corner 2:55
B3 Me And You 4:12

B4 Drawing Flies 7:41

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend