Sleep Volume 1 LP Vinyl + Download Code

  • £2100

Sleep - Volume 1 LP + Download Code

Features members of Om, High On Fire and Shrinebuilder

Re-released by Tupelo Recording Company in 2014

Catalogue Number : TUP34

Barcode: 759718083415

Track Listing
A1 Stillborn
A2 The Suffering
A3 Numb
A4 Anguish
B1 Catatonic
B2 Nebuchadnezzar's Dream
B3 The Wall Of Yawn
B4 Prey

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend