Slow Season Self Titled LP on Black Vinyl

  • £2100

Slow Season - Self Titled LP on Black Vinyl

Released by Easyrider / Riding Easy Records

Catalogue Number: EZRDR060

Barcode: 603111999814


Opened to verify colour of vinyl

Track Listing

A1 Heavy
A2 Dayglø Sunrise
A3 Evil Words
A4 Deep Forest
B5 Ruah
B6 Coco-a-Gogo
B7 No Bridge Rag
B8 Bars & Bars

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend