Sons of Kyuss Self Titled LP on Green vinyl

  • £2500

Sons of Kyuss - Self Titled LP on clear green vinyl

Released by Black Highway Music and Smash Productions

Catalogue Number: BH0001

Barcode: None

Pre-Kyuss band featuring John Garcia (Unida, Kyuss Lives, Slo Burn, Vista Chino, Hermano, Zun), Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age, Eagles of Death Metal, Desert Sessions and Them Crooked Vultures), Brant Bjork (Fu Manchu, Kyuss Lives, Che, Fatso Jetson, Mondo Generator, Ten East, Desert Sessions and Vist Chino) and Chris Cockrell

Desert Rock

Track Listing
A1 Deadly Kiss 5:05
A2 Window Of Soul 4:23
A3 King 3:07
A4 Isolation Desolation 3:33
B1 Love Has Passed Me By 3:14
B2 Black Widow 2:42
B3 Happy Birthday 3:50
B4 Katzenjammer 3:00

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend