The Guilt Of... Self Titled LP

  • £800

New The Guilt Of - Self Titled LP

Released by At War With False Noise in 2011

Catalogue Number: ATWAR074

Barcorde: N/A

Features Mike IX from Eyehategod on vox, keyboard, noise manipulation, 6 string feedback, misanthropic rhythm

Noise Punk from New Orleans

Track Listing
A Federal Bail To Poverty 4:28
Remorse For The Liar 5:03
Allergic To The Infamous Healer 5:35
Mechanics Of The Unheard Catalyst 4:05
Words Of The Given Past 6:34

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend