Melvins Ozma + Bullhead 2LP + Download including bonus track

  • £2900

Melvins Ozma & Bullhead 2LP + Download that includes bonus track

Release by Boner Records 2015

Catalogue Number: BR45

Barcode: 038161004513

Heavy Rock/Grunge/Sludge/Stoner

Track Listing 


A1 Vile
A2 Oven
A3 At A Crawl
A4 Let God Be Your Gardener
A5 Creepy Smell
A6 Kool Legged
A7 Green Honey
A8 Agonizer
B1 Raise A Paw
B2 Love Thing
Written-By [Uncredited] – Ace Frehley, Gene Simmons, Paul Stanley, Peter Criss
B3 Ever Since My Accident
B4 Revulsion / We Reach
B5 Dead Dressed
B6 Cranky Messiah
B7 Claude
B8 My Small Percent Shows Most

C1 Boris
C2 Anaconda
C3 Ligature
C4 It's Shoved
D1 Zodiac
D2 If I Had An Exorcism
D3 Your Blessened
D4 Cow

We Also Recommend