The Oath Self Titled LP black vinyl + MP3 download code

  • £1700

New The Oath - Self Titled LP on Black Vinyl in a gatefold sleeve + MP3 download code

Released by Rise Above Records 2014

Catalogue Number: RISELP178

Barcode: 803341422094

Doom/Heavy Rock/Heavy Metal

Track Listing
A1 All Must Die
A2 Silk Road
A3 Night Child
A4 Leaving Together
B1 Black Rainbow
B2 Silver And Dust
B3 Death Delight
B4 In Dream
B5 Psalm 7

We Also Recommend