The Picturebooks Imaginary Horse LP Black Vinyl Lyric Insert

  • £2100

New The Picturebooks - Imaginary Horse LP on Black vinyl with lyric insert

Released by Easyrider/Riding Easy records in 2014

Catalogue Number: EZRDR- 035

Barcode: 603111986715 

Heavy Blues Rock
Track Listing

A1 Imaginary Horse
A2 Your Kisses Burn Like Fire
A3 PCH Diamond
A4 1000 Years Of Doing Nothing
A5 E.L.I.Z.A.B.E.T.H.
A6 The Rabbit And The Wolf
A7 Learn It The Hard Way
B1 These Bridges I Must Burn
B2 Fever
B3 All Of My Life
B4 Hail These Words
B5 Tears Of Gold
B6 Make It Last

Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend