Valient Thorr Stranger LP vinyl + Download code

  • £1400

New Valient Thorr - Stranger LP vinyl + Download code

Released by Volcom Records

Catalogue Number: VOL04862-1

Barcode: 689640486216

Track Listing
A1 Gillionaire
A2 Sleeper Awakes
A3 Disappearer
A4 Doublecrossed
A5 Night Terrors
B1 Sudden Death Is Nothing
B2 Woman In The Woods
B3 Visionquest
B4 Habituary
B5 The Recognition
B6 Without Hope, Without Fear
B7 Futurehumans
Please order pre-orders and out of stock items separately, as otherwise your order will be held until everything arrives.

We Also Recommend